Organised by Royston CC, this year’s event will be a Six-a-side competition on Sunday 17th July at Therfield Cricket Ground.
Start at 12.30 with the final finishing around 1700hrs.
The format will be a round robin with the 2 highest placed sides playing a final.
The four sides are Royston, Thriplow, Lord’s Taverners and Reed.
Each match will consist of 5 overs, each bowler only bowling a maximum of 1 over.
There will be bonus points for number of runs scored / wickets taken as well as a win.