Reed CC General Committee for 2019

Elections at the AGM on Thursday resulted in the following:

The Club’s General Committee:
Club President – Andrew Emms.
Club Chairman – Stuart Smith.
Honorary Secretary – Peter Baker.
Honorary Treasurer – Bethan Smith.
Playing Committee Chairman – Matt Bowles.
Bar Committee Chairman – Peter McMeekin.
Ground Committee Chairman – Richard Robertson.
Membership Secretary – Cilla Robertson.
Welfare Officer – Chloe Robertson.
Fixtures Secretary – Peter Wholley.
Coaches’ Coordinator – Richard Barlow.
Fundraising Officer – James Heslam.
Social Secretary – Sam Greaves.
Colts Liaison Officer – Hannah Heslam.
Under 25 Representative – Sean Tidey.
Club Captain – Tom Greaves.
Second XI Captain – Ed Garrott.
Sunday Captain – Rob Lankester.
Facility Manager – Bill Mansfield.
SHPCL Representative – Michael Robertson.

General Committee Members Without Portfolio:
Paul Garrott; Matt Giblin; Richard Johnson.

The following are Non-Committee roles:
1st XI Vice-Captain – Rob Lankester.
2nd XI Vice-Captain – Karl Ward.
3rd XI Captain – remains vacant at this stage.

Members of the Playing Sub-Committee:
Matt Bowles (Chairman), Tom Greaves, Ed Garrott, Rob Lankester, Karl Ward, Paul Garrott and Stuart Smith.

Honorary Auditors:
Jonathan Fynn and Scott Rouse.

By |2018-12-02T15:11:44+00:00December 2nd, 2018|Categories: 2018, 2018 AGM, AGM, News|Tags: , |0 Comments

About the Author:

Hon. Secretary, RCC Oldest Centurion

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: