SHPCL Trophy Presentation (Divisional Team Awards)

This year's SHPCL Trophy Presentation will be held prior to the league game between Saracens RUFC and Northampton Saints RUFC on Saturday 19th October. Kick off is at 15.00 hrs and the Presentation will be held at approximately 13.00 hrs at Allianz Park, Hendon. It is expected that all Divisional trophy winners do attend to collect their cheques and trophies.

By |2019-08-26T15:43:24+01:00October 19th, 2019|Categories: |Tags: , , , |0 Comments

Quiz Night

Friday 27th September. N.B. DATE CHANGED FROM THE 28th. 7:30 p.m. for a prompt 8:00 p.m. start. Please register your interest by contacting Sam Greaves on Mobile 07950 644861 or Tom Greaves on 07787 243915.

By |2019-06-04T16:29:45+01:00September 27th, 2019|Categories: |Tags: , |0 Comments